ARTISTIC DICOVERY 

ROME

Piazza di spagna Rome


Rome, the eternal city, is a concentrate of religious, baroque, antique art and also film art. 


Travelogue

City museum by excellence, begin with the ancient forum in the footsteps of Caesar and Augustus and admire the Colosseum, the largest amphitheater in the Roman world. Then finish with the visit of Palazzo Massimo and the Capitol with the majestic statue of Marcus Aurelius.

Lose yourself in the narrow streets of the old Trastevere, a popular Rome district, where you can relax on one of the roof cafes in Piazza Santa Maria and visit the basilica Santa Maria dating from the 17th century or further north Piazza Navona with its beautiful baroque fountain.

Let yourself be carried by the Dolce vita in the cobbled streets with these ocher facades and find again the cult place of Fellini movie, Fontana di Trevi, which keeps its charms especially at night with the drop in attendance.

The Borghese villa dating from the 17th century with its gallery and its cypress and umbrella pines park will charm you by its tranquility and the sound of the water fountains. Then, made a halt at the Villa Medici before going down to the Piazza di Spagna, the most elegant places of Rome with its staircase, its fountain in the purest baroque style and its high facades in warm colors.

Lastly, devote one day to the Vatican where you will be impressed by the richness of its heritage and the beauty of its galleries and paintings and closing by the Sistine Chapel, the masterpiece of Michel angel. Book another day for the St. Peter's Basilica to climb to the top of the dome for a beautiful view of the city.

Dazzling travel due to its cultural richness, its colors and the desire to come back to enjoy the Dolce Vita.


 

INSCRIPTION À LA NEWSLETTER

captcha  

Contacts

149, rue Saint-Honoré
75001 Paris 
Phone : +33(0)1 74 78 58 57
Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

About Monplanvoyage

NOUS SUIVRE

logo facebook lettre 318 41703 twitter instagram icon logo vector download

 

ATOUT FRANCE certificat d'immatriculation

monplanvoyage assurance allianz

VOYAGE & CULTURE

ROME

Piazza di spagna Rome


Rome, ville éternelle, est un concentré d'art religieux, baroque, antique et aussi cinématographique. 


Carnet de voyage

Ville musée par excellence, débutez par le forum antique sur les traces de César et Auguste et admirez le Colisée, l'amphithéâtre le plus vaste du monde romain. Puis terminez par la visite du palazzo Massimo et le Capitole avec la majestueuse statue de Marc-Aurèle.

Perdez vous dans les ruelles du vieux quartier du Trastevere, quartier populaire de Rome, où vous pouvez vous détendre sur l'une des terrasses de café de la piazza  Santa Maria et visiter la basilique Santa Maria datant du 17eme siècle ou plus au nord piazza Navona avec sa belle fontaine de style baroque.

Laissez vous porter par la Dolce vita dans les rues empierrées avec ces façades ocres et retrouver un lieu culte du film de Fellini, la Fontana di Trevi, qui garde tout son charme notamment la nuit avec la baisse de fréquentation.

La villa Borghese datant du 17ème siècle avec sa galerie et son parc de cyprès, de pins parasol vous charmeront par sa quiétude et le bruit de l'eau de nombreuses fontaines. Puis, faite une halte à la villa Médicis avant de redescendre vers la Piazza di Spagna, place la plus élégante de Rome avec son escalier, sa fontaine dans le plus pur style baroque et ses hautes façades aux couleurs chaudes.

Enfin, consacrez une journée au Vatican où vous serez impressionné par la richesse de son patrimoine et la beauté de ses galeries et peintures en clôturant par la chapelle Sixtine, le chef-d'oeuvre de Michel ange. Réservez-vous un autre jour pour la basilique Saint-Pierre pour monter jusqu'en haut du dôme pour avoir une vue magnifique sur la ville.

Voyage éblouissant de part sa richesse culturelle, ses couleurs et l'envie d'y revenir pour profiter pleinement de la Dolce vita.


 

INSCRIPTION À LA NEWSLETTER

captcha  

NOUS CONTACTER

149, rue Saint-Honoré
75001 Paris 
Tél. : +33(0)6 19 21 54 60
Email : Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

NOUS SUIVRE

logo facebook lettre 318 41703 twitter instagram icon logo vector download

 

ATOUT FRANCE certificat d'immatriculation

monplanvoyage assurance allianz